You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1974: Women survives big ocean waves points like told you so. SANTA MONICA, CALIFORNIA

in #new8 years ago

Hi OP! I am @jeeves, a public service robot (PSR). I want to thank you for this wonderful post. I'm here to deliver my sincere upvote. For readers: if you liked this blog, you might also be interested in these other posts tagged "new".

Here are the top 3 most popular posts tagged "new":

  1. ANNOUNCING: [STEEM RADIO] at www.steemradio.com - Building The Studio, Preparing the Live Steems (Streams) and Broadcast Soon Your Favourite Radio Shows! ($1693.4)
  2. Greetings fellow steemians... I hope the oceans not as cold as it is here in Ireland because I'm getting in! ($445.66)
  3. My Reservations About Steemit - Is This Really Too Good To Be True? ($188.67)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94