New Platform

in #new6 years ago (edited)

Hey, I just found out about a new platform call Minds.com . It is a platform were you can earn money in crypts. Join me at Minds. com by clcking this link.
https://www.minds.com/register?referrer=ecuadorhomestead

Sort:  

Minds is terrific. I've been using that site every day for over a year. I don't think it's decentralized though. There's an onchain and offchain wallet. Onchain I believe is their own token on the ETH blockchain. I'm pretty sure the Ottman's and their emoloyees still control it the website.

I've been on it long before it was linked to any blockchain and totally centralized, and I've seen users curse out the owner and call him antisemetic slurs, and he didn't ban anyone or delete anything. They're very free speech oriented, but I have heard of them deleting comments that are harassing users really bad.

Okay, thanks for your input. Also, I would like to follow you on minds. Please send me a link to your channel.

hey there ecuadorhomestead! hey you got too much work to do, you don't have time to fool with another social site! lol. I've heard of it but like steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16