🌞The manggo🍐 today#sweet manggo waterlove💕

in #new6 years ago

image
image
this mango fruit is very sweet, and very good if we eat using salt, sugar added chilli, it tastes very good, I ever menciba eat this mango, it is very sweet sweet acidity, this mango comes from indonesia, and this mango grows in the right aceh land in the back of my house, I am not tired of tired to belik mango karna I live this mango quotes
image
but the mango tree is very big and very tall, so I am a little difficult if you want to pick this mango, but if we have to get to the top, do not want to go down again is very mengasikkan, we can see our village from the top of this mango tree, not
image
so much information about mangoes from me, please upvote krispi me, maybe a lot slah my language, i apologize so thank youso much information about mangoes from me, please upvote krispi me, maybe a lot slah my language, i apologize so thank you
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97