A "Must Have" Help Tool For All Minnows or Newbies

in #new6 years ago

<center>

</center>

My first 21 days in steemit were really the most challenging but I am glad I came across the tool I refer to in the video above during my quest to get help and education and totally recommend and new minnow to use this and get to understand how it works which is very simple. If anyone knows the creator of this tool please let me know because I would like to thank them.

Also a point I would like to add to the content of the video here is that if you are new and you find you have 100% voting power but still no vote then personally I would advise stop making upvotes go and focus on making friends in niches that interest you and make some genuine comments and you will find that soon enough some people will upvote your comments which will give you a few rewards that you can use 7 days later to help you power your vote up. 

 

Here is the link to the blog that I wrote to help any struggling minnow

https://steemit.com/minnowsupportproject/@clivemartin/help-me-i-m-a-new-minnow-help-guide

 This is an additional blog that explains Bandwidth very well by a lovely woman here @zen-art

https://steemit.com/steemit/@zen-art/bandwidth-explained-tips-and-trick-for-usage-and-everything-you-need-to-know

Hope you find this useful and once you see how useful this tool is could you please share this blog with maybe another minnow that is voting on your content without any weight. Their intentions are good but they may not realise. You do not need to be a whale to lift someone else up or to help someone not to make the same mistake as you may have in the past. So anytime you get the chance to do good just do it :)



Sort:  

I will watch your video later but sounds like a possible bandwidth issue.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99