Fuckin' HATE Facebook... But if You're Looking to Contact KLYE... Scan Messenger Code Below:

in #networking5 years ago

Screenshot_2018-11-18-12-34-32.png

Will accept messenger contacts or Facebook (yuck) adds to those looking to get a hold of me, preference given to those looking to hire a freelance coder or in need of technical assistance regarding our STEEM network.

Not on messenger a whole hell of a lot lately but will try to get around in haste to answering all requests

Sort:  

wow you're kinda cute ... @steemitqa maybe rethink this relationship ^^^ ?? LOLzzzz

I knew you'd come around and realize I'm a man-pretty menace type ... <3

wow you're kinda cute ... @steemitqa maybe rethink this relationship ^^^ ?? LOLzzzz

Lol, you wouldn't dare! Klye has a cute "boyish" look if you are into that. He is cute like his dick drawings lolz

Sounds like you're messing up the word "cute" with "magnificent" when describing myself and my dick art.. lol

Not he and I, you and he
Muahhahaga

!gif boylove

Steemitkwa is the bottom... If that's what you're asking.. LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14