Who is Odin?

in #network-security7 years ago (edited)

New readers, old readers, and those who are curious about who the hell does research on nation states hackers and script kiddies, I welcome you to The Library!

Formerly on GitHub, The Library is my personal investigative notebook. I keep all of my raw notes on GitHub and make them a little prettier before sharing it with the world on here. Thus far, I have open files on APT1, the infamous Chinese Advanced Persistent Threat, to the script kiddies on Hack Forums. I have an ongoing campaign investigating a Chinese hacking forum that is eerily similar to our HF, as well as dossiers on Crackas With Attitudes (CWA), Anonymous, Lulzsec, and more.

Now, to make myself clear, this is not a place I am posting personal information. It's not an investigation into illegal activity, and it's not a way to get someone arrested. I'm not working in conjunction with law enforcement, private companies, government, or any group. I am merely a curator of information. I want the record of our online history documented, so that our new era can be recorded and remembered.

Thank you all for your viewership, your devoted reading, and your curiosity. That devoted curiosity is what drove me to start this blog.

Sort:  

Hi, Welcome to stemmit @odinthelibrarian . We are growing very fast at the moment. You are lucky to be here. If you are intressted in reading more please check out chainbb & steemit.chat. I am using this site and bankaccount to send my money in and out from steemit account Coinpayments.net. I will follow your profil. Please follow me at @empower-leads

Welcome my friend. Steem is a great community

Welcome to Steemit, @odinthelibrarian!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

Welcome to Steemit @odinthelibrarian !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Welcome to the Steemit Community! I hope that I can add value to you in teaching about self discovery life hacks. I am learning a lot and so will you, follow me @zimi

Hi and welcome to Steemit, I wish you luck on your journey here.

Can I suggest you look into the #minnowsupportproject - a place for newbies to get help and support as they set out across Steemit. We have voting bots, a follow train where you can get followers and much help, support and advice.

Drop in to chat at https://discord.gg/v3GpU4N and tell aggroed I sent you

Hey! Enjoy steemit!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87