“Get Steem on Netcoins”

in #netcoins6 years ago (edited)

A lot of talk about getting Steem on netcoins. First place isn’t too far out of reach but it’s gonna take a little bit more effort. Second place is 25% off of the listing fee which is $30,000. That would make listing on netcoins $22,500 and I’m sure the community of steem could get that funded with time. So keep voting. Pretty sure there are smart enough people here who know how to vote more than once 😏😂 vote here: http://contest.gonetcoins.com

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/trevonjb-get-steem-on-netcoins-bycoxpx1-1539735198677.png


Thank you for putting me in your autovoter: http://bit.ly/autovotes

Sort:  

I used different emails and different ips hehehe. Regards

VPN!!!

4500 votes for $PAC? Hey, at least they got the whole entire community to vote. Solid 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yea can’t hate the player lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Pac Coin must be using a Bangladesh Bot farm. lol Pac coin really? Who is going to buy it when it's listed.

Yea I know about pac coin but I find it hard to believe it’s beating verge

Posted using Partiko iOS

just got my vote in for the day thanks for reminding me

Share the link fam....unless I'm missing it? On partiko.

Posted using Partiko Android

My bad. It’s there now

Posted using Partiko iOS

Please help this Blue Baby Patient, Laine Kharece by upvoting the link below. This is not a scam, we just need your support as part of steemit community. Thank you very much for reading and extending a little help.
44065405_346364502805207_787515642797359104_n.png
https://steemit.com/upfundme/@wews/steemit-help-a-blue-baby-patient

I have voted.

I like your posts just followed you.

Thanks

Posted using Partiko iOS

When I voted for the first time I believe we where 7th place, now we are 3th which means the community is going big on the votes, so it s a matter of time until we get that first spot (hopefully 4 days is enough time)!

Vote vote vote vote yall

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16