Rebirth of nerdery

in #nerdlife6 years ago

I've been playing dungeons and dragons off and on since I was 8 years old.

I've brought a few friends in on the campaign to enjoy the fun along the way.

The past few weeks a few friends and I have been playing board games at the local games shop.

We decided to take it to the next level.

Just about to kick up the pace to a full campaign of dungeons and dragons.

My nerd bones have an itch to get underway

Sort:  

Awesome! I look forward to hearing the adventures you and your friends will have.

What edition are you guys using?

We are giving it a go with the fifth edition. I was skeptical initially, but after a closer look I think k its a good thing. What they e done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28