📷 NEOXIAN CITY PHOTO CHALLENGE - Boats -⛵steemCreated with Sketch.

IMG_20191122_165819_863.jpg
My Original Picture f/5,6 ~ 1/100 ~ 11,60mm ~ ISO 80

IMG_20191122_165826_122.jpg
My Original Picture f/5,6 ~ 1/100 ~ 6,70mm ~ ISO 80

Happy Friday my friends,😆 this is my entry to Neoxian City Photo Challenge hosted by @neoxian-city.
Read the original POST below to know more and partecipate.😜
https://steemit.com/neoxianphotochallenge/@neoxian-city/neoxian-city-photo-challenge-week-9

~~~

I took these pictures some years ago, using my Panasonic Lumix DMC - FZ7, during a boat trip in the reserve of the Watamu Marine Park in Kenya.

While sailing in the shallow and transparent waters of the Indian Ocean, you could see some old boats stranded among the mangroves.

Like the one I photographed while I was passing by. A wooden boat handmade by local fishermen, worn by time and saltiness.
I find it very folk.
Boats on the shore waiting for the right tide to take off and reach the most abundant fishing spots on the sea.

I hope you like my choice.♥️

Thanks for stopping by here.

Original pictures of mine

Sort:  

Thanks for your participation on our previous photography contest NEOXIAN CITY PHOTO CHALLENGE - WEEK : #9, You can join our this week photography contest NEOXIAN CITY PHOTO CHALLENGE - WEEK : #10.

Here is your previous contest participation bonus.

!neoxag 26

Thank you very much for the beautiful pictures

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot.♥️

Nice one! !trdo

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @pele23, you successfuly trended the post shared by @mikitaly!
@mikitaly will receive 0.09173250 TRDO & @pele23 will get 0.06115500 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thanks a lot.

Congratulations @mikitaly, your post successfully recieved 0.0917325 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@pele23 earned : 0.061155 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

what a splendid mangrow forest I see on the pic. my love!!! up.

tip.gif

You have received 26 NEOXAG gift from @neoxian-city!

Please check your neoxian.city wallet.
To know more about our tip bot read Neoxian City Tip Bot Announcement Post
To know more about our tribe read this post
To view or trade NEOXAG go to steem-engine.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30