"HatsOff" Animated GIF image creation of my own Drawing

in #neoxian4 years ago

Hi there Steemians,
Hope you all Are Fine and safe.
I am sharing my GIF image creation of my own drawing Hats-off to You, I delegated my drawing to my Parents and so my GIF as well, HEHE all of Me delegated to them :D and words are just for give them some joy and happiness.

For GIF Image I Edit/Create two more actions of my character and put those one frames with same background

hatsoff.gif

footer.png

Software I used :
ADOBE ILLUSTRATOR CS6 for create/Edit my characters.
ADOBE IMAGE READY 7.0 for create a GIF IMAGE.
footer.png

Check all three poses of my character I put on frames to complete my GIF IMAGE.

1.png

2.png

3.png

footer.png

Hope You like it,
Thanks for the Visit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78