TRUE BEAUTY AND PURITY OF NATURE IN PAKISTAN

in #neoxian6 years ago (edited)

Hi Friends and Fellows of Steemit.. I was not active in steemit since last couple of weeks, Just got back to steemit. Was really busy that's I haven't posted anything on steemit..
Today I am going to post some really beautiful and awesome views of my home town, Captured these awesome views Yesterday after rain,, Rain clears everything.. It looks so pure and beautiful.. Greenery everywhere these days..
Loving the true beauty of nature..

Yesterday it was raining and that was really awesome. Weather was a bit warm and suddenly rain starts, Makes the weather pleasant and cool, At that time I went to the roof top and it was really amazing and gorgeous views were around.. Attracted my eyes and couldn't resist without capturing this true beauty of nature.. How pure these natural green views are.. I am loving the nature these days.. Its full of greenery everywhere.. Make the one's mind fresh.. I am living in true heaven.. Classy and beautiful views of nature... I hope you all are going to like my contribution of awesome natural views... :)
IMG_20180420_165924.jpg

IMG_20180420_165928.jpg

IMG_20180420_165933.jpg

IMG_20180420_165937.jpg

I hope you Like it Sir @neoxian

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-09T11:06:42
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 1068.70/200.00
Total Photos: 170
Total comments: 8
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.12 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thanks but you havent solved my issue of XP against votes

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

select my every post and always upvote me

This post has received a 1.38 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @asimshahzad.

Thanks a lot dear @speedvoter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25