Two of the Orlov Trotter

in #nekrasov6 years ago

In the window of frosty breathe circle
Two trotters Orlowski-Sadness, Sadness;
And the snow-covered distance rushes to them,
Like a Mare, of all her friends.

No harness... Must be rotten all over.
And broke the sledge for a long time.
Bridles in the stalls on the wall hanging,
But to cope with Sadness is not given;

And Sad and not at all obedient to me:
Looks at eye and hoof beats,
As soon as the Blizzard swirls in the window,
Barely snow to throw in the flights.

And again, loneliness tomim,
I shout to the moon: "to the pipe of the stove pier!»
Not to run, not to rasschitatsya them –
Two trotters Orlovsky: Sadness, Sadness…

Hardly a rogue to keep,
White on white is unlikely to see,
Two trotters Orlovsky: become and become,
Two giants violent: death and death?

Disclaimer: I just found these in my library. I do not have the rights to them,
I just them and decided to share them with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82