You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why NeedleWorkMonday should rule the world

in #needleworkmonday6 years ago (edited)

I always knew you lived in beautiful landscape because of your pictures. Lol! about the baby sweater not to worry, you would see it some other time when you do not expect.
Yeah I feel better, I had to go to the hospital,(and I haven't been to one in years, don't like them) and I found out I had typhoid and I got my injections and medications but I'm all good now. Not so strong to sew for so long but I am on that path☺
And you are cutting out a dress! I am so super pleased😊, do take your time and show us your work when you're ready.

Sort:  

Oh no! Thyphoid does not sound good. Glad you are back from hospital!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65834.02
ETH 2696.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87