You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to knit or crochet a top-down cardigan

Looking at all this cute pictures makes me realize how much knitted cardigan you've got! (quite. a. lot lol). As usual I'm reading your techniques despite my very little knowledge on knitting. They all look like the same technique until I read from you guys that they are not. Thanks for sharing this.

Sort:  

Thank you again for your kind words and sorry that I still haven't commented on your post (but I read and liked it) I will write you tomorrow <3<3
And yes you are right... I have - ahem - some cardigans :-DDDD (And not only me... I have made some for my parents, my husband and several babys :-D I am a cardimaniac)
And beware, if you read enough of the knitting/crochet post, you will be infected :-D
As you know you have already made me sew <3

Lol,Go cardigan fan! Its already growing on me, the knitting, plus it's OK about the comments, your are always commenting on my post so it's no biggie.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97