You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crocheting a Frankencoinster

That looks really cute, and I like it both rounded and your style (a bit squarish), too :D

Poor you, migraines are terrible > __ < I hope they will not visit you very often, but when they do, I would think it would be wise not to take on too many creative activities...

Hope you are doing better now, @neumannsalva :)

Sort:  

Thaaaank youuu! Sadly I have very frequent migraines (so often that I had to stop to work... one reason I picked up writing and crafting on Steemit) And I still have not learned to take medications early enough. I always hope the migraines will stop/go away when I do something nice and relaxing. But they seldom do...
I hope you do not suffer from the same 💩🤯
Sending you hugs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86