Needlework Monday – Knitted set

in #needleworkmonday6 years ago (edited)

Hi, Steemit!!!

    Today is the #NeedleworkMonday and I greet my colleagues !!!

  I really like mélange yarn and I buy it if I can. So I bought a beautiful thread for knitting and decided to knit a sweater. Here's what I got:

IMG_3022~1.jpg

  I decided to knit the sleeves with a rubber band.

IMG_3027~1.jpg

  I wanted to make a sweater belt in the shape of a pigtail.

IMG_3024~1.jpg

  Knit from these threads was a pleasure. As a result, it turned out that I bought a thread more than necessary. And I decided to knit a hat with my knitting needles.

IMG_3029~1.jpg

  To decorate the hat, I crocheted a lace and laid it on the surface of the hat in an arbitrary shape.

IMG_3050~1.jpg

  I also added fluffy balls of the right color. It turned out very unusual and beautiful.

IMG_3044~1.jpg

  Now I have a favorite set: the sweater and the hat.

IMG_3031~1.jpg

IMG_3037~1.jpg

I wish you creative inspiration and look forward to your work !!!

@tali72

#NeedleworkMonday by @crosheille

Sort:  

Very cute! I love the colours in the yarn....and the hat - so original with the little white pompoms!

I am very pleased, anise!!! this is soft to the touch and nice to wear.

I also like this kind of yarn! Great work!

Очень красиво смотрится на вас это изделие, и цвет понравился. Носите на удачу )) А шапочка просто бесподобная - эксклюзив!

Спасибо, дорогая!!! Мне приятно, что тебе нравится. Мне нравится такая цветовая гамма. Шапки такого фасона раньше я не носила, считала что мне они не подходят. Оказалось, что надо просто немного включить мозги :) А ты любишь вязать или шить?

УВы, я не могу )) у меня не хватает терпения, да и на одном месте трудно усидеть ))
Зато я путешествовать люблю ))

это чудесно!!! каждое новое путешествие формирует нас больше, чем если бы мы сидели дома :)

The most that I loved was the hat, so cute haha!! you're pretty much creative, keep up working tali, you got my vote, and a venezuelan hug! If you want to see my blog you're invited :)

many thanks!

Lovely sweater and hat set and lovely model! I love the colors of the threads and the unique touches you added to it! Very nice handy work my friend ~ 😊

thanks a lot, dear !!

You’re welcome ~

Замечательный комплект)) А вот тут бы у меня терпения не хватило бы)))) . Удачи и терпения вам! Очень симпатично получилось и модель красуня))

ой, спасибо!!!! :)

Wow! Look at you go @tali72! You have been very busy indeed making a delightful ensamble in radiant blue. It looks fantastic on you and I love the belt tassels. Happy #NeedleworkMonday, my dear. So glad you are here!

many thanks, crystalize! You are very kind!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65916.61
ETH 3431.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66