You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is no real needlework post - ranting about health, grief and crafting

in #needleworkmonday5 years ago

A person's public face is not always the same as their private face. I think this happens a lot more than most people realize.
Thank you for sharing, and I think the occasional bits of other colors in the cardigan yarn is cool.

Sort:  

Thank you for your support. When browsing social media I often forget, that people mostly show their best and I find it comforting to read more about the real life struggles (or wins) and from time to time I also get afraid that I send the wrong (brightened) message with my posts.
And the yarn - sigh - yes... I am in love. The little blue and yellow dots are so cute and although I unravelled several times, they stay in the yarn 💕😍🌈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65180.67
ETH 2632.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84