You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to (not) shrink a too big bustline... in a knitted cardigan

I love all your photos. How frustrating...do you have a spare pair of socks? LOL!!! Actually it doesn't look so bad.....a blind man would love to see it. Is it comfy to wear? I wish I had some magic wisdom for you but I sounds like you've had some good advice! BUT....if you decide to "gift" it to someone by way of throwing it at them can you please get video? LOL!

Sort:  

Thaaaanks 💕💕
Maybe the socks are the magical solution???! I hope I will be brave and wear the cardigan with pride.
The wool is really nice, not scratchy or pilling and very warm (I felt like bathing in sweat during the photoshoot... 30 degrees!!) But if I notice that it is only laying around, I will try out @cryptocariads new idea of sewing it with an overlock machine or I will produce a film: "Sweaterella - the woman who throws her sweater at innocents" 😆😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00