You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finished sock rag rug and embroidering on paper experiment...

Congratulations on finishing your rug!! It looks Fantastic!!! I really love the way it turned out and I think the colors are just fine. I’m glad to see your dog loves it too! 😄

Yes I checked out the site that @oceanmoon posted too. I’m looking forward to hearing more about it in the update post. It’s cool that you found a link to this graphic, I’m curious to see how it will turn out. Thanks for sharing this week!!

Sort:  

Thank you @crosheille ! I now just need to add a few more bits to give her more growing space...

Re the dog graphic : you just upload your graphic and it produces the chart automatically ! it's a bit magic I feel ...
The chart can be done manually of course as well as @ivan-g has shown in this post.

You’re welcome :)

That sounds magical :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66050.66
ETH 2684.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86