Cup cozy-crochet of Gryffindor/Harry Potter

Happy Monday, for those who harry potter is part of their life, who feel it's more than a movie, this cup is for you is a Gryffindor cup cozy. It's very simple to make and I sure will brighten your mornings or your afternoons when you want to have a tea, coffee or a hot chocolate, especially if the cup is hot this will protect your hands.

cup cozy.png

The materials to be used are red wool, yellow wool and white wool. You will also need a measuring tape, knitting needle, a button and sewing needle and thread of the color of the button, if you don't know how to make a single crochet stitch I recommend you go through my previous post where you will learn to make that and it will be useful for the cup cozy, in another post I will put the step by step.

Single Crochet stitch

Sort:  

Hola @carovargasv. Quedó muy bonita. :). Saludos

Thank you for sharing @carovargasv. The cup cozy looks really cute with arms at the side (are those arms?) The arms give our hands extra protection against the heat :)

hahaha are arms as if it was the body of somebody

I like that! I have only just learned to crochet and this would be an ideal first project, especially as I like my tea very hot! Look forward to seeing the instructions 😍

Well, I hope next week to bring the step by step

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83