#NEEDLEWORKMONDAY CROCHET DRESS II

B89EDE32-FD1C-4E7B-B3D0-988D991D323A.jpeg

As you now I am a #needleworkmonday fan and in the last few months I entered a few beauties.
This is a previous blog of a crochet dress and I made another one.
Due to alot it wasnt finished in time because now the weather isnt warm enough anymore.

Here is the crochet blog from the first dress:
https://steemit.com/needlework/@brittandjosie/4-o-clocky-needleworkmonday

A6A5643C-9365-4A7A-B4AB-342986148142.jpeg

I Made two sides and after that with embroidery thread put the two parts together. I think it's more fun to upgrade clothing, than to crochet I think that Will be the last pist about it😬 I takes alot off work.

60C78BF0-914D-4058-ADEC-B193A416F974.jpeg
The color of this picture is a bit off but this is the parts put together with pins.

236C5302-4F0E-498D-8BBA-3444A8F15191.jpeg

FFE44008-42EB-4741-ABD5-D72417A0F368.jpeg

FA84BE0C-6786-4C60-B7BC-E88323804F69.jpeg

EA5D1071-595F-47B4-B761-459D8F568F61.jpeg

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated
And remember Focus on Being creative instead of Being busy !

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

bri klein.png

BBE1320B-97B5-4BBC-A395-80CC40AC6450.jpeg


I fully support
@s3rg3, who is witness with his developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the #alldutch #steemitmamas #smartmediagroup #payitforward on Discord
COME AND JOIN !

Sort:  

I love the color of this one! Thank you for sharing your progress!! I’m so glad to hear you are a #NeedleWorkMonday fan!! 😄🎉💗 It’s so great to have you with us!!

YES I love this group and the mamas too.
And so much creativity in All steemit woman !

ThAnx I bought a dress under it in skin color but the Nice weather is over

Wow this is really beautiful, and I'm guessing a lot of work! I'd love to see what it looks like on. That's sounded creepier than planned hahaha

947092C2-E209-4A3E-AB14-E7FAFF52CDE4.png
Here I wear the green one
And I dont think its creepy Hihi

That's perfect over a swimsuit, isn't it! Thank you for sharing that ;)

I wore it on holiday and this one I keep for holiday or next summer !

You got a fan now @brittandjosie that lower part looks beautiful and for sure need a lot of work on those crafty design.....do share pic when it is on you 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

The photo is in the blog mentioned this was
dress 2. This blog had dress 1 andI Made a picture off it When I was wearing it !
Let me know what you think

Ahh just saw it @brittandjosie from the link..missed it eaelier........the winking 😉 eye on Green👗...looks 👀 perfect 👌...
the strap on shoulder have lot of work..right ?

Posted using Partiko Android

A wink for My followers

Hahah...too good 👌

Posted using Partiko Android

YES to much artistic it was a hell off a job! Do you crochet?

I can imagine how much work this was, but it turned out beautiful. And the color: looooveeee
I instantly want such a dress, but I am more than sure, nobody wants to see me wearing one :-DDD I visited your post about the green version and it fits you perfectly <3

Ohh Thats so Nice but its a hell off a job and than i Made a fault again had to do that part over and again, never doing it again. But do you crochet, as a yarn hugger 😉 #needleworkmonday @crosheile is a great group !
ThAnx for the comment

Hey @brittandjosie, I loved your green dress and I love you new colour! Can't imagine the amount of work that went into it. But for you to crochet 2 colour versions, you must really love this dress. The green one looks really good on you, am sure this one will too :)

It was do much work, never again but aside off a few little mistakes they turned Our great. But I found Out I am not the crochet lover turno g back to the needles

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13