You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Needlework Monday - Tag Usage on Steemit - Being a Supportive Community

So happy to have found this community!

This is the first I have come across the monthly project. Ooh! I like it! Stash reducing project!

My #needleworkMonday post will arrive tardily on Tues this week, we are playing hookey tonight and having Valentine's movie night with a neighbor.

I can't wait to see everyone's posts!

Sort:  

I am so happy you found us too! 😉

Yes I’d love for you to join us on the project. That’s exactly what I am using...my stash away yarn! 😁

No problem at all. I understand that everyone won’t always be able to post exactly on Monday. I just want us all to have fun sharing!!! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15