You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NeedleWorkMonday - Learning to Sew with Mom ~

I have never oiled or cleaned my machine. I know, it's such a bad idea! I probably need to get that done soon. Getting it done here by someone might be the death of it though. We have found that if something is working, getting work done on it, sometimes is the worst idea. My machine is happy, so maybe I'll just use the brush on it to get all that fuzz out of it that I can reach! I am not even sure what parts I would oil if I had some! Ha!

Sort:  

Haaa! Yes if your machine is happy it’s a good idea to keep it that way lol! That’s so funny though that getting work on things makes it worse. I guess it all depends on who is working on it. I wouldn’t begin to know how to oil a machine, that’ll be another sewing lesson lol!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01