You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Needlework Monday - Tag Usage on Steemit - Being a Supportive Community

in #needleworkmonday6 years ago

Thank You @crosheille . What a great opportunity you have given to all us "needleworkers" to meet and share our craft with others. There are many more posts now and it's sometimes hard to comment and upvote on them all but I will continue to do what I can.

Sort:  

You’re so welcome Anise!!! I definitely understand about not being able to comment on all of the #NeedleWorkMonday posts. To be honest it might get to a point when I’m not able to upvote and comment on all of them. My husband is already nervous about the growth of this initiative and how much time it takes me to get through all of them. 😄

I know we all are busy and have lives and families. I don’t expect everyone to comment on every needlework post that is posted. I’m just encouraging everyone to try to support as many as they are able to. There have been some really great connections made with people just commenting and it’s really cool to see.

Thank you for your comment, I appreciate you bringing up this point! 😉👌🏽

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70023.87
ETH 3513.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.86