You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @Ned you are a THIEF

in #ned6 years ago (edited)

I have been reading your posts, and while you are right in some aspects I think you also have a few wrong points. But I really don't want to go into that, you see I had never heard of you, and now because of Steemit I am looking at your page, so at least Steemit has given you some more exposure, even though I am not sure if you need it.
OK I have been looking at some items on your site, I was born in 1961, I think we coincide there, you are about my age.

Sort:  

I just reported Ned Scott to authorities for THEFT.

Your coin will crash this week Ned it's worthless since you stole from an international judge.

Crash goes steem it's worthless like Ned Scott

#nedthief #steemscam #steemitfraud #steemscam

See you in court Ned you thief

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77