All Truth No Dare Contest by @mimy - My Entry

in #ndjt7 years ago

How do you feel when your nominated into a contest that makes you tell all the truth you've ever hidden from the world, well I nominated myself for the fun of it so now I'm going to reveal all my secrets to the steemit world.....

image

According to @mimy she said:

The first three questions are on social life while the rest of the questions are related to steemit.

Let the games begin!

What is that silly thing that takes a tear out of your eye?
Puppy and hen fight.

What's the weirdest thing you love the most?
Evil laugh in dark rooms. (They're so ridiculous)

Funny part of the opposite gender that you like?
I like the middle of the back (That sounded so weird)

Who is your steemit crush?
@queenerica (she'll kill me for this).

What is the craziest thing you have done on steemit?
Commenting great post on a burial post (Hahahaha.... Was a newbie then, was just trying to be noisy)

Works of three steemians that you doff your hat for on steemit?
The three I love most are, @ememovic @sweetsssj @illuminatus

Which steemian would you love to see a movie with (maybe in a dark room... Lol)
@queenerica (Please don't tell her).

What are the names of the first three steemians blog you visit first when you are online
@timmy-karis @sweetsssj @ememovic

Who do you wish you are on steemit?
I so much wish to be the one behind @berniesanders

What do you wish you could write on steemit but you can't?
I wish I could write storieeees.

Which steemian do you want to meet in person and what would be your first action when you meet them?
@berniesanders
I will scream at the top of my voice.... Holycrap!!

What are the names of three handsome guys and beautiful ladies you know on steemit?
Ladies: @melanie00 @queenerica @stephaniiee
Gentlemen: @shunguystin @ehiboss @Ewuoso (Lol they are pretty handsome a bit)

Who would you choose as your steemitfather, steemitmother, steemitdaughter and steemitson?
Steemit father - @berniesanders !!!!!
Steemitmother- @melanie
Steemitdaughter- @stephaniiee
Steemitson: @sammielaboi

Two names of your followers that get little payouts but good contents.
@officialtee @shunguystin
Names of those with good payouts
@ehiboss @surpassinggoogle

Given the opportunity to say one word to @ned what would it be?
Autoupvote!

Lol, that's all for now. I had fun answering this.

Rules of the game.

  1. Use the ndjt tag
  2. Nominate a person or two.
  3. Make it as funny as possible.
  4. The contest continues runs till the next 7 days.
  5. You can also nominate others while posting your normal posts as the week runs.
  6. Post all the questions first then the answers below.

Anyone is free to participate without nomination, Have fun!!!!

Sort:  

Lolss, see who is crushing oo

Lol shey I cannot crush again ni.... @rebeccafl don't start ooo, we will just beat ourself here now

Lollllllllllllllll. "...middle of the back". Are you an alien? You have really wierd tastes.

Lol... It's totally Magnifique.... Sweet

Puppy and hen fight?
Who are you? 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

I'm official-hord, and I'm sure you love it too...

No lies

Hey...!
I fit flag you for that steemit crush o

Hahahahaha did I stealed you 3rd crush??? ;)

Be like your rep is no longer precious to you

Lol.... Oyaaaaa threats, Sha don't send me to village abeg, I'm humble oo, I no crush again

Lol..... Oh my God! Evil laugh in dark rooms. Really scary but how interesting it would be when you are not the victim but you are the one trying to scare someone.

Thanks alot for participating!!! Hahaha.... Hen fight, it usually brutal and funny.

Hmmmmm. Middle of the back? Hmmmmmmm

Lol..

Thank you.

Thanks to you too for the contest

Lol... Evil laughs are best in movies, I even get scared when I'm scaring someone and The way you emphasized that middle of the back made it look like you understand...

Can you add more light please??

This is awesome! I love how raw you were in the answers!
I was attacked by a fighting rooster as a child, he nearly scratched my eye out!
I followed you for more authentic content - feel free to follow me @lonestarpoet

Awwwn thanks...

Haha 😂😂 good one aye!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65776.88
ETH 2666.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87