Bought 25,000 NCASH - Why, because a little birdy told me so..

in #ncash6 years ago

Well I sold some of my ADA and bought 25,000 NCASH, some crazy steemian told me that ADA wasn't worth anymore than .33 - and it hasn't moved past that since he said that. The last time I didn't listen to the crazy steemian that told me explicitly in July 2017 that EOS would go down from $3.25, to .50 - and then and only then, would it moon, I lost out on hundreds of thousands of dollar, so not this time. Every nut job that says something on here has got to be right, right ? lol.

Still confused. Having paid well over $1.00 for ADA, how is it all of a sudden not worth more than .33 ?

Sort:  

Perhaps you might want to evaluate an ICO before plonking your cash in it. I suggest - https://medium.com/@pstehlik/evaluating-blockchain-projects-with-token-economy-canvas-908bc1bab6 but BTC is the safest because every other projects hinges piggy back on BTC giving it the value.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28