ColorChallenge - Green Wednesday..

in #naturphotography6 years ago

Hello everybody,

Let ME introduce you to a good Steemian and contributor to my daily two hundred SBD seven World's Continents pic Challenge, an incredible creative person @akhi003. Let's offer her some recognition and a shout out. imagetogether with the colour challenge, it's a good place to focus on her pic skills and provides her labor some extended message and appreciation. imageFor today's color challenge I picked her entry below image

ColorChallenge - Green Wednesday..
shila (47) in colorchallenge • 6 hours ago
Hello everybody,

Let ME introduce you to a good Steemian and contributor to my daily two hundred SBD seven World's Continents pic Challenge, an incredible creative person @akhi003Let's offer her some recognition and a shout out. together with the colour challenge, it's a good place to focus on her pic skills and provides her labor some extended message and appreciation.

For today's color challenge I picked her entry below
IMG_20180906_052422.jpg
To give @loresb a little support, I am upvoting her post called Landscapephotography / Salto La Llovizna. Feel free to join me.
Thank@goldmatters @goldfashioned @tbnfl4sun @alphasteem @coruscate @ALotOfOtherSteemians).

Specially this photo dedicate my honorable bosses..
@surpassinggoogle
@mermaidvampire
@stellabelle
@steemgigs
@partiko
@bigredd
@photocirclebot
@cleverbot
@banjo
@photocontest
All friends please upvote comment and Resteem my post and also follow @akhi003

Sort:  

The reason that we get along and nuts baby I'm mad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62726.25
ETH 3050.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81