Nature Photo - Sunday I'm

in #naturephotography6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians!

I pass this field with flowers every day, while I'm on my daily routine. This picture was taken just after the rain. Every spring the most beautiful flowers come out. Then in June everything is cut down again

These white flowers are called wild chamomile. They can grow up till 2 meters high and have a lot of health benefits. It can fight anxiety and depression, helps you sleep better and calms stomach problems or premenstrual problems.

Picture taken by me with my smartphone.
Hopefully you enjoy it, Thanks for visiting.

Thank You & Have a Great Day
Follow me! @zulmia.devi

Sort:  

These are stunning photos!

Thanks you for visiting my blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.46
ETH 2656.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81