Nature phone when I am travelling

in #naturephotography6 years ago

Good evening all steemit user's.
@uzal is here behind all of you. Today I am here to show you my naturephotography. I love to see nature and capture it on my mobile phone .
image
This picture was clicked when I am moving to my house. This picture click on chitwan when I am into the bus i click this picture. If you come at chitwan you can see one Horn rhinoceros. This is the most famous thing in my country. This is an big jungle you can see so many birds and animal closer. Yesterday I see rhinoceros when I am moving to my house from school bus. You can go to the jungle safari on shauraha that will be fun there.
image

Sort:  

Congratulations @uzal! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.73
ETH 2525.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47