You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Deep Into the Mushroom Forest

in #naturephotography6 years ago (edited)

I'm sooooo glad I've found your post! I've found it thanks to @creativista (hi there, I was checking out your blog for your posts hihi :). Beautiful photos, I love how many of photos is there in your post, one prettier than the other. I adore forest themes, and this post is like a little heaven for me. All these different shapes of mushrooms, texture of the moss, light and shadows... Absolutely following you for more! Thank you for sharing your magic. Klaudia :)

Sort:  

So happy to hear you enjoyed my photography! Sending lots of love, and I hope you enjoy my future posts as well, even though it will not always be mushroom related ;)

Also, you're beautiful! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16