We Found The End of The Rainbow!

in #nature6 years ago

Hi everyone!

We are heading towards Winter here, and the 'inbetween months', Spring and Autumn, are always crazy when it comes to Weather changes.

This past week we have gone fom freezing mornings to boiling afternoons, cloudless skies and then sudden thunderstorms.

It does make for some interesting photography however, and the other day I took this one!

My dad called me, told me to come and look outside, and said that he was excited because he found the end of the rainbow, but also disappointed because it happened to land in someone else's yard!

We could have used that gold!

20180419_155844.jpg

20180419_155848.jpg

Thank you so much for stopping by, I hope you liked this short little story!

Have an awesome day!
Logopit_1518427189200.jpg

Sort:  

weather sounds very mixed up there , bit like here ! I could with some gold too ha ha x

Hahaha yes i think we all could!

; ) have a lovely weekend

Didn't see your posts on my feed!
Glad you got the photo of the rainbow! I haven't seen one for ages!
Perhaps someone stole our rainbows!

Weird weather here too! Torrential rain in the dry season.

Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62