You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Natural infinity pool at Lake Königssee - One of the most beautiful places in Germany?!

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

Oh my god that is absolutely beautiful!!! I have though a fear of heights so one of the pictures was like I'm not sure if I'd bathe in there,and believe me I'm a pond dweller :)
All the pictures were lovely... I love to hike (well yesterday I got lost and it was scary but usually I do every weekend)
Here a glimpse of my surroundings, a pool I tried myself a few weeks ago... maybe not as spectacular but one of the best of late for me

About enjoying carefully yesterday we followed blindly an easy trail that wasn't so and had to "retreat" sigh

Sort:  

Also looks like a beauty <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59329.11
ETH 2528.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47