Macro photography or flowers close up

in #nature5 years ago

I was chasing butterflies among all those flowers. I knew they were there hiding somewhere in plain sight. Spotted and then just took advantage of their beauty. They made my day fluffy and put a big smile of my face

I was aiming for this kind of posture when from the first glance. I knew that my patience will get rewarded eventually. A bit unhappy as I did not had anymore the tools to set my camera as I wish (my phone is amazing, but cannot beat a DSLR). The result is decent so I said to myself that my aim for perfection will be dealt at a later stage with another butterfly. For now is as cute as it gets 💖

Hugs,
Teodora

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83