Beautiful Crescent Moon in My Home

in #nature7 years ago

image

I have a story tonight, when I wake up in early morning for going to Subuh prayer about 5.00 AM. I saw a beautiful shining crescent moon in front of my house. So, I never miss that lucky moment for taking this gracious pictures.

So, I have an initiative that wanna share you some pictures of most beautiful ever.

image

image

image

Source : Canon EOS 60D 18 MP CMOS Digital SLR Camera with 18-135mm f/3.5-5.6 IS UD Lens

Sort:  

This post has received a 1.58 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @taufik.abdsyam. Send at least 0.50 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86