New beautiful pink flowers in my little garden

in #nature4 years ago

my little garden1.jpg

As advised by my previous post, apart from the white flowers that I bought for celebrating my 3rd anniversary on Steemit, there are also other colors that I bought for this purpose.

As you know, white is the number one in my heart, in the meantime, the second color of flower that I love is pink. I think the color is so sweet and lovely.

my little garden.jpg

my little garden20.jpg

my little garden18.jpg

my little garden19.jpg

my little garden17.jpg

my little garden38.jpg

my little garden41.jpg

my little garden37.jpg

my little garden21.jpg

my little garden39.jpg

my little garden40.jpg

my little garden3.jpg

I always love to see when sunlight making some shadows on the flowers. Very amazing!

And water-drops on the flowers are also my favorites.

my little garden60.jpg

my little garden4.jpg

my little garden9.jpg

my little garden10.jpg

These flowers can release my stress and definitely boost my mood.

I'm happy when watering the plants, watching them grow and when they produce beautiful flowers for me.

my little garden31.jpg

my little garden32.jpg

my little garden34.jpg

my little garden36.jpg

my little garden33.jpg

They all are very lovely in my eyes.

my little garden53.jpg

And I do hope they can brighten your day, too. :)

Sort:  

Hi @tangmo!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.299 which ranks you at #2841 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 104 contributions, your post is ranked at #57.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Thank you very much. ;)

Very strong and bright pink colour flowers!! These are quite surprising! Very nice choice to contrast with those white flowers! Now they are not lonely as they have new pinky friends!

You are right! The white flowers are not lonely, for sure! I also love their pinky friends very much. The color is strong and bright, as you said, indeed.

Many thanks for your nice comment. ;)

You should propagate these plants!! Then you could give them as gifts to friends on New Year occasion!

Oh! So sorry that I overlooked all of the old comments!

That's a very good idea! Will try my best to do so. ;)

Don’t worry! Time flies and we have to catch up with what’s happening in the present!

I am quite exhausted this past week! LoL

Yes, time flies very fast and I'm too late in commenting and posting. I will try my best..... Sorry again!

Very nice hospitality to your Steemian friends. I admire you on this. ;)

Thank you! This gives me a chance to become a tourist too!

You're welcome! ;)

@tangmo, Firstly I want to give big congratulations to your 3rd steem anniversary. It's huge milestone of your journey. These all flowers growing much better in Sri Lanka. Pink color flower plant very small. But more flowers blossoms. Brilliant photo shots caught by you and someone like macro shots. Cheers...

Oh! So sorry! I just saw your comment!

Thanks so much for your kind wish and for stopping by. Yeah! We again have the same flowers. I love that there are plenty of them in my little garden and I'm glad that you like my photos. ;)

Wow! I love the centers on those pink flowers. Water droplets are my favorite to capture too. Once again, we prove that we are true sisters. LOL! Beautiful photos @tangmo! : )

Yeah! We are true sisters, for sure! We always love the same things..... Haha! ;D

And I'm happy that you like my photos. This can encourage me very much. Many thanks, my dear sis! ;)))

Very beautiful flowers.
Thanks for the pictures.
And this is for you from me :-)

DSC03455.JPG

Thanks a lot for your nice comment and for these white roses for me! Very gorgeous! I really love them. ;)

Wow beautiful flowers. so lovely.that is excellent photography
Thanks @tangmo
Have a nice day

Thanks a lot for your nice comment. I'm happy to hear that you like these flowers and my photos.

Have a wonderful day! ;)

That's so incredible to see and observe wow impressive pics

Thanks so much! I'm glad you like these pictures. ;)

Congratulations @theguruasia, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @tangmo!
@tangmo will receive 14.25504825 TRDO & @theguruasia will get 9.50336550 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Congratulations @tangmo! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 14000 replies. Your next target is to reach 14500 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest⁴ commemorative badge refactored
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thank you very much. ;)

Lovely flowers

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot! I'm glad you like these flowers. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63671.94
ETH 3040.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01