My collection of WHITE flowers…..

in #nature5 years ago

flower34 (2).jpg

As you may know, WHITE flowers are my most favorite flowers. I took photos of white flowers every time I saw them. There are many of them now, so I think, it’s time to show you my collection of the white flowers…again.

I don’t know how to explain to you why I love them so much. It maybe all about my feeling…

In the meantime, if I have to tell you the reasons, I think, it maybe because white flowers show us the simple beauty.

In my opinion, they are symbol of purity, peace and sincerity.

White flowers can make the garden look more vivid, especially in the darkness at night. Really romantic and relaxing moment!

flower35 (2).jpg

flower36 (2).jpg

flower10 (2).jpg

flower11 (2).jpg

Moreover, the white color of flowers can make the green color of leaves look more prominent. They are excellent combination among nature indeed.

flower3 (2).jpg

flower5.jpg

flower22.jpg

flower23 (2).jpg

flower26.jpg

flower27.jpg

flower2.jpg

flower30 (2).jpg

flower33 (2).jpg

And below are white flowers in my little garden.....

flower21 (2).jpg

flower20 (2).jpg

flower19 (2).jpg

flower18 (2).jpg

As you can see, the pollen of these white flowers have yellow color. I think, the white and yellow are also great combination from nature.... Do you agree with me?

I do hope that you found my collection of white flowers interesting!

Sort:  

@tangmo,
We called these white flowers in first photography as Araliya! You made a nice collection of photography there!
$trdo

Cheers~

Congratulations @theguruasia, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @tangmo!
@tangmo got 6 TRDO & @theguruasia got 4 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Token distribution bot developed by @ali-h

@theguruasia! Thanks a lot for your nice comment and for providing me the name of the first flower in your language, "Araliya". It is very beautiful name. ;)

Wow! What a lovely collection of white flowers you have @tangmo! I am very impressed. And your photos are beautiful! I sure do agree with you that the white and yellow is a great combination. They look so cheery and you can't help but smile while looking at them. Thanks for showing these. I sure did enjoy them. : )

WOW! I'm very happy to get a WOW from you! I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed seeing my collection of white flowers...... Yeah! I had very big smile while looking at them, for sure. I also love the great combination of white and yellow these flowers naturally had. Many thanks for your nice comment, my dear sis! ;)

Hi @tangmo!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.277 which ranks you at #2888 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 125 contributions, your post is ranked at #67.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Thank you very much! ;)

Very nice dainty flowers! The lotus looks gorgeous! I think I see some white flowers looking very much like camomile!?

Thanks so much for your nice comment. I love the lotus, too! It's very nice of you to provide me the name of the white flower, "camomile". I didn't know its name before..... I saw plenty of them grow wildly beside the road nearby my house. Very beautiful indeed! ;)

Great collection and excellent flowers photography.
Thanks @tangmo
Have a nice day.

Thanks a lot for your nice comment. I'm glad that you like my collection of white flowers and the photos.

Have a wonderful day, too! ;)

Lovely photos, @tangmo. The close-up shots are really pretty!

Many thanks for your nice comment. I'm happy that you like the photos. ;)

Very beautiful photos. I most liked the plumeria!

Thank you for sharing your pictures of these wonderful flowers with us !

DSC03455.JPG

Thanks so much for your nice comment and stopping by. I'm glad that you like my photos. Your white flowers are very gorgeous. Many thanks for sharing. ;)

Beautiful and a joyful collection to look at incredible

Beautiful and a
Joyful collection to look
At incredible

                 - blazing


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

@blazing! Thanks a lot for your nice comment. I'm glad that you like my collection of white flowers. ;)

Wow. They really look beautiful and captivating

Thank you very much for your nice comment and visiting my blog. I'm glad you like the white flowers. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06