sparkle, free of charge ;)

in #nature6 years ago

Work some times have it puuurrcs, one can stop and take pics :p Woohoo hope you all are doing great. Thought il cheer you up with some frost ;)
DSC06909 (2).JPG


giphy.gif

Sort:  

Beautiful natural photography well done thank you for sharing

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 23 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

The frost on the trees is so pretty, my friend. It is all sparkly...I'm working already. You too?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00