Beauty in the corner of sabang

in #nature7 years ago

There is more sea edge than this? This is a portrait of Sabang beach precisely in the area of ​​tourist destinations gapang. Which is in great interest by local and overseas tourists such as europe. Sabang has many beautiful places visible from the island alone is beautiful, and in the depths of the sea just a lot of beautiful coral reefs. Later I will post about the coral reef or coral grass in the sea sabang awaited edisi ya steemit friends all. Greetings from me




Follow me @sunbahri

Sort:  

i like your nature

Thanks follow me continue later maybe I will perform a divers in the sea and coral reefs in Sabang

You have remember me to sabang island. Because the island is my first place when I introducing my My organization that is engaged in da'wah invites people to do good. My two years there. From 2008 - 2010. the place left many happy memories. I miss the island of sabang. We will probably visit together there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87