Small red beetle on wild plants

in #nature7 years ago (edited)

when I was in around the garden, I see the small red beetle on wild plants and then I took some pictures to share with you, my garden located aceh

You can see the photos below, I hope you like it
you like it





How after you enjoy this photo, if you like photo of my work, please upvote this post and if you do not mind, you too can follow me: @steemgold thank you very much
Sort:  

Nice picture, the beetle is so cute lol, upvoted :)

P.S I have a SBD giveaway happening on my most recent post, check it out for some free SBD ʕ•ᴥ•ʔ
https://steemit.com/steemit/@retrac/my-first-week-on-steemit-or-free-sbd-giveaway

Hey, I am a bot and my goal is to bring a smile
on your face with an awww picture:
cute_husky_awww
Source

Such a pretty beetle, nice job with the photo!
Thanks for posting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62623.56
ETH 3037.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70