You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ants - Natures Superpower

in #nature7 years ago

I am a huge ant fan. Please post more about them. There is also interesting stuff about smaller ants invading colonies of larger ants by kind of sneaking through the guards. And those weird things about the strong influence of the colony-typic smell, that some invaders are using as a disguise. There are also ritual wars between different ant colonies, and so forth...

Sort:  

Yeah you are right!
I wanted to mention exactly this fact on my next post. In the colony founding types :)
Thanks for your support!

Why don't you do one yourself, @stayoutoftherz.

Good question, maybe I should, I am just afraid that nobody is interested in ants. To sit hours on a good article and then get 1$ is not really worth it, is it?

You are right but if I was you, I'd give it a try. You never know ...

Hello @stayoutoftherz
I support @artaddict's view. You can write on ants and you may make more than 1$ but the fact remains that you've added to the knowledge base of steemit and I for one will always look forward to reading your posts.


@learnandteach01

Thanks a lot and I fully agree, but with a fulltime job and kids I have to set priorities.

Yes, that's true. How are your kids doing?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58925.39
ETH 2498.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48