Autum Colors, Smoking Cookies In The Forest!!

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

Went to Oranjewoud With The Dogs.

Smoking some Cookies, walking around the dogs love it and its a nice opportunity to take some pictures.

My girl took some pictures of me smoking on this fallen down tree.

IMG-20181023-WA0002.jpg

IMG-20181023-WA0003.jpg

Here is a picture of me and Diablo, our pet Chihuahua.

IMG-20181023-WA0001.jpg

I was smoking Girlscoutcookies from BCbud one of my favorite strains to smoke!!
If you got any good strain tips let me know in the comments!!

IMG-20181023-WA0000.jpg

Time To Smoke Another One!!!
ZomboMeme 15012018221328.jpg

Sort:  

nice pictures and a really great jacket man!! I took a stroll in a forest in northern Germany last week to find some mushrooms (only the edible ones of course... 😉). Check out my blogpost about it: https://steemit.com/nature/@nolalumo/mushroom-picking-i-got-99-problems-but-a-birch-ain-t-one

Thanks!! Haha the trippy kind?😉😆I wil take a look!!

Thanks!! My girl took the photos, she wil be glad to hear it!!

Cute pup. We love smoking in the fall colours too. Girlscout cookies is one of our favourite strains!

Thanks!!! Yeah GSC is awsome, one of my favorite strains too!

Love the jacket my man, shout out to you rolling cookies in papers...definitely one of the top strains

Thanks!! Love the strain one of the best indeed!!

Your chihuahua looks all serious business, very much like ours! Nice post :)

Yeah he's always up to something or barking😂, thanks!!

Best time of year! And also an excellent, tasty strain to smoke

Very tasty strain!! Thanks for stopping by!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11