Sky view and Feathered Friday

in #nature5 years ago

Hello my dear friends, hope are you well this time .actually i always try to share my own photography. Photography my passion. I loves photography. That's why i share this photography this site with caption.


come to the main issue, last week i bought new phone .cause my previous phone is old that's why i bought new .my new phone name Samsung Galaxy A series version .this phone is very useful for me ,cause this phone camera is very well and also well phone ram or rom .overall i am a mobile photographer that's why i bought this phone .
when i bought this phone ,that day weather is very hot .cause summer is continue this time .i feel very discomfort. Cause this weather and temperature can't adjust for me .that day i also outing home for short time .i also said my junior brother for capture my photo.he also help for captured. First of all i stand behind the phone camera and pose for photo shoot, then my brother click .then i also see this photo, wow this are really nice ,then i also capture sky view photos .so look this photos.
20190611_170949-01.jpeg
i also edit this photo, cause hot weather, then i change this background and lights view look like dark weather .
20190611_171153-01.jpeg
this the first photo in my new phone . Both photos are edit by me,my own mind .hope you choice this .
hello dear @melinda010100 hope you well this time .i always try to participate your contest #featheredfriday .today is friday i also join again. My friend recently bought this cute birds for his wife .actually his wife loves to nursing birds that's why my friend bought .i also go market with my friend for bought birds .then we bought cage and come to house .finally when my friend wife see this birds ,then she really happy. I also capture this birds photos for share your contest. Hope you choice this .thank you dear.

Sort:  

I don't see the birds, but I think your new phone takes great photos! Nice edits!

Thanks for compliment dear.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @shuvo35! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 6000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17