planting is everywhere

in #nature4 years ago

hello my dear friends, hope are you well at this time. this day i share different photography hope you guys choice this .actually i share previous story about this photography. this are very interesting story.


few days ago i also go a restaurant in my local area for dinner purposes. actually this restaurant recently open our local area. one of the twist this restaurant owner my childhood friend. he invite me for delicious dinner of his restaurant. that's why i go there .
you guys know i am a working people. so it's very difficult for me time to time attend any program. when i attend this restaurant that day full day i was spending heavily busy time so i attend late . when i attend then that closing time this restaurant but when my friend see me then he also manage this and i also share my reason why i late .
then finally i enter his restaurant. his restaurant name " The Chatney " situated:zillpara, gobindagonj, gaibandha, rangpur, Bangladesh. i also seen his restaurant step by step and try seen every part .seriously i am impressed for his hospitality and surprised for seen his restaurant cause this are well decorated and very colourful.
In fact, I love everything in his restaurant. The most surprising thing is that you know that I am a natural person, so I always try to be in the middle of nature.As I was walking around the restaurant, I could see a small tree in the corner and asked him, he said that he had been nursing the tree for some time, because of the actual tree spreading another beauty inside the restaurant. this view are seriously stop my attention and i think, If you really want to plant trees everywhere, the tree really carries a different beauty.
20200221_214331.jpg photography author. device: Samsung Galaxy A20.

Sort:  

You post has been manually curated by BDvoter Team! To know more about us please visit our website or join our Discord.

Are you a Splinterlands player? If Yes, then checkout MonsterMarket.io. Get instant 3% cashback on every card purchase, and 2% cashback on every booster pack purchase on MonsterMarket.io. MonsterMarket has the highest revenue sharing in the space - 60% for cards and 40% for packs, no minimum spending is required. Join MonsterMarket Discord.

BDvoter Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85