my grandmother's pet

in #nature4 years ago

hello my dear friends, hope are you well at this moment. this day i share different story. hope you like this. Anyway this photography i dedicated those people who loves pets . so let's go the story .


last friday i also go grandmother house . few days ago my grandmother also came into my house and invite me to visit her house. that's why last friday me and my wife also go there. minimum after 5 or 6 year later me also go there .
when i go there then everything should change. cause people also change their properties and well developed and decorated their houses newly. but my grandmother no changes cause my grandmother lives alone and no my cousin also live there that's why my grandmother stay single .
full days me and my wife and also spending good time with my grandmother. we arranged short picnic. my wife and my grandmother also cooked variety type of food items. we are also enjoying and eating this . when we are eating suddenly a cat revolve with your open dinning area. i also told my grandmother ,what's that. my grandmother said , she nursing and she also spending time with her .actually this my grandmother pet . my grandmother loves her pet very much . anyway this this previous history about this photography. when we are eating open area then that time i also capture this photography. 20200131_173703-01.jpeg photography author. thank you.

Sort:  

You post has been manually curated by BDvoter Team! To know more about us please visit our website or join our Discord.

Are you a Splinterlands player? If Yes, then checkout MonsterMarket.io. Get instant 3% cashback on every card purchase, and 2% cashback on every booster pack purchase on MonsterMarket.io. MonsterMarket has the highest revenue sharing in the space - 60% for cards and 40% for packs, no minimum spending is required. Join MonsterMarket Discord.

BDvoter Team

বদনা একটা নিত্যপ্রয়োজনীয় জরুরী জিনিস। আমার এক ফ্রেন্ড ইউরোপ এ আছে, তাকে যখন প্রথমবার জিজ্ঞাসা করেছিলাম ক্যামন আছিস??? ক্যামন লাগছে ইউরোপ??

জবাবে সে বলেছিলো " সালা দের বদনা কেনার টাকা নাই দোস্ত "।
ধন্যবাদ, আপনার বিড়ালের ছবিটা সুন্দর হয়েছে।

Posted using Partiko Android

when my grandmother ready to prayer then that time wash her face like oju this purposes use this bonda. Anyway gentleman thanks for your different compliment.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @shuvo35, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @hafizullah!


Support us by setting us as your witness proxy or delegating STEEM POWER.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Hi @shuvo35,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm
Here comes to support the Australian Animals Fire Rescue Event! Translate the event post to earn 10 dpet token!
https://steemit.com/dpet/@dpet/dpet-support-the-australian-animals-fire-rescue-event

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @hafizullah on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

What a fantastic photo!! So professional - it's worthy of National Geographic. Color, composition, lighting, clarity, visual appeal, and the subject -that cat! - are perfect. Well done!

thanks for your compliment 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62777.23
ETH 3059.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81