Color Challenge Tuesday - Orange

in #nature6 years ago

Its that time of the year.

One of my favourite times of the year, fall. The leaves are turning, there is a chill in the air and the sky's are a little bit more contrasty.

Pumpkin Field-1.jpg

What is your favourite season or time of year?

Have a great Tuesday everyone.

Scott

For more images and stories - http://www.scottstevensonphotography.ca/

Sort:  

Actually October month is very good and feelings great because October not hot or not cool as we think. With mild climate and this month always given great feeling. I really like and end of October start begin fall the leaves. It is very beautiful season.

Really this is also my favorite weather... light air, chill and beautiful plants look gives more charming ... Thanks for sharing.

My favorite is Spring 😍 I can see flowers everywhere, nature puts on a new and colorful dress.

Autumn is my favourite, absolutely. Great photo, is that somewhere in Saanich? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17