Awesomeness Clouds Welcome The Rain Fall.

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians friends wherever located.

When we see the sky in the daytime, then we will see how beautiful the sky.

The fact is contrary to what happens in the cloud.

Clouds will change color to black with awful awesomeness, coupled with the sound of lightning strikes, making the atmosphere more tense.

Such a condition usually rain will wet the earth.
The awesomeness of the black clouds in the sky made me interested in writing on my blog titled "The awesomeness of clouds welcomed the rain fall."

This happened yesterday afternoon in Aceh, precisely in Lhokseumawe City.
A cloud so black in the sky that anyone who saw it would be afraid, of course afraid something would happen.

The appearance of this thick black cloud occurred around 6 pm.
Moment like this I will not waste, although I am a little afraid to take photos of the thick cloud.

My fear is very reasonable because if we take a picture of a cloud when lightning strikes, it will usually cause events we do not want, such as:
lightning strikes our android, even worse if lightning strikes us, of course we can not imagine what will happen.

This is the reason why I am a little afraid to take a picture of that black cloud, just the courage we have that can do it.

Finally, with a little courage, I tried to take some photos of the black clouds that surrounded the sky.

After I get some photos, I will try to share these photos to all steemians friends wherever they are.

Take a look at the thick black clouds below :

IMG_20170622_154733_HDR.jpg

IMG_20170622_155056.jpg

IMG_20170622_155104.jpg

IMG_20180519_180714.jpg

IMG_20180519_180554.jpg

IMG_20180519_180547.jpg

IMG_20180519_175454.jpg

IMG_20170622_154854_HDR.jpg

Hopefully with the stories and photos I've shared above, we can know that not only humans can show anger, but clouds can also do the same thing as humans.

If steemians like this my blog, please Upvote and Resteem.

Thank you for visiting and reading my post.

Thank you for the attention of your steemians friends wherever you are.

Follow me @safran

Sort:  

The clouds do get angry. Here in Florida we get much rain this time of year.
rain dark sky2.JPG

Then we get mushrooms every where.
mushrooms.jpg

Have a Blessed Day.

Thank you giving a point on my post @kandywriter.

This post has received a 0.66 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @safran.

sep yo teuh

Nyo bos.hehehe..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00