The photo collection of natural beauty at dusk [13]

in #food7 years ago

This is from me to you

The photo collection of natural beauty at dusk [13]


nature always gives beauty to us at every moment with different beauty, the twilight sky is one of the natural beauty that we can enjoy on a daily basis with shapes and beauties different

so that the beauty of nature can always be enjoyed for now and also can be enjoyed by the next generation, let's keep this nature with full awareness and sense of responsibility







Although only a nature scenery simple, I hope you can enjoy it, I want to share all the beauty that is in my village with you, hopefully all these photos can entertain you and also can make you like it




the beauty of nature at dusk is always different every day, visit my blog every day to enjoy the natural beauty at dusk time that I present to you



all Photo taken in my village aceh - indonesia

You can also see other The photo collection of natural beauty at dusk here :

The photo collection of natural beauty at dusk 11
The photo collection of natural beauty at dusk 12

I hope you loving it


MANY THANKS FOR LOVING IT


FOLLOW ME : @riostarr

Sort:  

Many thankd my friend

Beautiful :)

Many thankd my friend

Many thankd my friend

Keren sunset a ,daerah mana brather

Di daerah eceh besar teman

So amazing dusk..
Very love this :)

Many thanks my friend

Sma2 bg..
Salam buat kk.
:)

Sangat indah viewnya...

Terima kasih banyak teman

Hey friend how are you
Can you please tell me how you combine multiple photos ???

fine
I can not explain here, usually if I teach a friend, we meet in person

Can you please share the code ?

=) always beautiful

many thanks my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58733.26
ETH 2663.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44