Natural atmosphere in the cross road aceh sumatra - indonesia [2]

in #nature7 years ago

Nature save millions of beauties, sometimes we are not observant in seeing any natural beauty that is very close to us

In this posts you can see the natural atmosphere in the cross road aceh sumatra - indonesia, although only a nature scenery simple, I hope you can enjoy it, I want to share all the beauty that is in my village with you

all photos taken in my village aceh - indonesia

thanks have like

follow me : @riostarr

Sort:  

upvote bg, vote ata siat

@nulls many thanks and yes bereh

it is very beautiful!

@oddi18 many thanks my friend

Good scenery as eyes healing

Such a cool post! liked the views!

Thumb for your photo, a great view around of Aceh Rayek.
Mantap Rakan @riostarr

Amazing my friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48