13 Reasons to Believe in BigFoot

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

This is a video i made, explaining why i believe in BigFoot;

even though i've never had an encounter experience myself

I would like to share this #exotericwisdom with the steemit community

Hope you enjoy it... Please feel Free to comment...

Sort:  

Great job, u put all lot of work into this, great summary of the evidence. I have come across most of this and one theory that I have come across numerous times now is the one where Bigfoot is an alien race that made it to earth (different theories as to how and why). They are not normal beings of earths evolution, this would explain them being so elusive, so smart, so agile and being seen in many cases working together with alien beings from greys to mantids and reptilians.

Thank You !
I've heard of that theory...
i don't believe Chris Goode and the other fellow are legit..
i think they are marketing the genre..
Have you watched Loyd Pye's video entitled .. "Everything you know is Wrong" .. ?
You should check it out ...


There is a lot of issues with Human Origins

Again what we might really have here will prove that truth is stranger than fiction!!

Yes this was actually one of the first things I looked at when I started looking into big foot. Have u come across David Paulides, deals with missing children in or near national parks. Buts whats very interesting is that some of these missing children cases have sightings of Bigfoot in the vicinity at time of disappearance. Not sure what the correlation is, but I’m thinking factions of this Bigfoot alien group help the greys and reptilians snatch up children for there evil purposes. Many of these groups work together. Separate alien contactees have also seen Bigfoot looking creatures standing together with mantis aliens as well

I've listened to hours of Paulides ... Interesting stuff to be sure !!

I also have a lot of David Plaulides' material in my archives but have not had the opportunity to study his work.

Highly recommend, he was a former detective and only looks at the facts. He is vey analytical as well and well spoken.

Who's Chris Goode?

I think he meant to say Corey Goode

right.. sorry..

I wasn't aware that Corey covered the Bigfoot issue. Then again, I've seen almost all of the Cosmic Disclosure seasons and can't possibly remember all of the information!

I've never heard these theories about Bigfoot working with mantids and reptilians. Could you share some sources? I know that James Gilliland has said on several occasions that there are many different species of Bigfoot but I've never heard him go into any real detail. Plus, the ones that he has experienced at his Ranch he says are positive fourth-dimensional beings, hence another reason why they seem so agile and elusive because they can slip in and out of our reality.

I can’t think of exactly the people since I listen to so many it’s all kind of a blur. It was a combination of people giving boys and proves to this story, I think it was Corey Goode actually, also a remote viewing session can’t recall the person and a few other contactees that describes this as well. Those were on project Camelot. At this point I consume so much info that unless I hear that same person speak Numerous Times I forgot who it was. I just retain the ideas and concepts. And this one definitely stuck with me. I think there are good and bad factions if u want to call it that, of these Bigfoot aliens. Again to them what they do might not be bad, they are just doing what they need. To us it’s considered sinister and bad.

Comment and upvote; gets a human curated upvote by me....

Well put together presentation! These are all new names for me with the exception of Llyod Pye, who remains a giant in this field, may he rest in peace.

Have you considered posting your videos on DTube?

I liked that near the end you included those people who have personally witnessed sightings of Bigfoot because sometimes witness testimony is just as valuable as expert research. Two people came into mind with regards to personal experience: James Gilliland from the ECETI Ranch and Ted Mahr of Out of this World radio. They both say regularly that they have Bigfoot sightings.

Thanks !! I can't seem to use Dtube on my old computer.. mac osx 10.7.5

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86